Calendar

Training Dates

All training starts at 10am at our usual venue at Stockbury unless indicated otherwise.
DateNotes
Sun 25 Nov 2018A choice this Sunday:
Training normal time and venue or a walk at Hucking (details on walks page of this web site)
Sun 02 Dec 2018Normal time and venue
Sun 09 Dec 2018Normal time and venue
Sun 16 Dec 2018Normal time and venue
Sun 23 Dec 2018No training
Sun 30 Dec 2018Normal time and venue
Sun 06 Jan 2019Normal time and venue
Sun 13 Jan 2019Normal time and venue
Sun 20 Jan 2019Normal time and venue
Sun 27 Jan 2019Normal time and venue